Fri. Jan. 8, 2021
Wedding Ceremony Only,  not Reception
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021 in Minnetonka
Sat. Feb. 27, 2021 in Brainerd Lakes area
Fri. April 16, 2021 in Andover
Sat. April 24, 2021 in New Prague
Sat. May 1, 2021 in Blaine
Fri. May 7, 2021 in Chaska
Sat. May 8, 2021 in Dellwood
Sat. May 15, 2021 in St. Peter
Fri. May 21, 2021 in Maple Grove
Sat. May 22, 2021 in Mendota Heights
Sat. May 29, 2021 in Hutchinson
Sat. June 5, 2021 in Pine Island
Sun. June 6, 2021 in Minneapolis
Fri. June 11, 2021 in Minneapolis
Sat. June 12, 2021 in Sauk Rapids
Sat. June 19, 2021 in Forest Lake (and DJ Mark in Lake Elmo)
Sat. June 26, 2021 in St. Paul
Sat. July 3, 2021 in Chisago City
Sun. July 11, 2021 in Isanti
Sat. July 17, 2021 in Becker
Sat. July 24, 2021 in River Falls
Sat. July 31, 2021 in Shakopee
Fri. Aug 6, 2021 in St. Paul
Sat. Aug. 7, 2021 in Wisconsin
Sat. Aug 14, 2021 in Seattle
Sat. Aug. 21, 2021 in Maple Lake
Fri. Sept. 3, 2021 in Minnetonka Beach
Sat. Sept 4, 2021 in Hastings
Sat. Sept. 18, 2021 in Chaska
Fri. Sept. 24, 2021 in Anoka
Sat. Sept. 25, 2021 in Rochester
Fri. Oct. 1, 2021 in LeSeuer
Sat. Oct. 2, 2021 in Northfield
Sat. Oct. 9, 2021 in Chaska
Fri. Oct. 15, 2021 in Minneapolis
Sat. Oct. 16, 2021 in Motley
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 in Kasota
Sat. Oct. 30, 2021 in Hutchinson
Fri. Nov. 5, 2021 in Rush City
Sat. Nov. 27, 2021  in Owatonna
Sat. Dec. 11, 2021 in St. Louis Park

2022:
Sat. Aug 6, 2022 in Eden Prairie
Fri. Sept. 23, 2022 in
Brooklyn Center

952.239.4115
discjockeypaulyoung@gmail.com


“Wow! Of all the vendors we used for our wedding (including photographer, caterer, etc), DJ
Paul Young was the BEST! His communication with us was immediate and explanatory at all
phases of our wedding planning process. He was exceptional at song choices to engage our
guests, our tastes in music, and in "reading" the crowd. For example, our mother gave a
speech and referenced a song that the groom used to sing as a kid riding his big wheel; and
when her speech was concluded, DJ Paul immediately played THAT referenced song. He had
not been told prior to the speech. He did not miss a beat in his attention to detail. Truly, a
diamond in the rough in the DJ world. -Connie A, Anoka, MN (gig ID# 1197082)”
DJ Paul Young Calendar
(If I am booked on your date, ask about the 2nd system)