Thu. Aug 16 in Plymouth
Fri. Aug. 17 in Chaska
Sat. Aug. 18 in New Ulm
Fri. Aug 24 in Cottage Grove
Sat. Aug. 25 in Scandia  (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Minneapolis)

Sat. Sept. 1 in Eagan
Sun. Sept. 2 in Stillwater
Sat. Sept. 8 in Hastings (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Norwood)
Sun. Sept. 9 Afternoon in Stillwater, Evening in St. Paul
Sat. Sept. 15 in Cottage Grove
Fri. Sept. 21 in Minneapolis
Sat. Sept. 22 in Shakopee
Sun. Sept. 23 in West St. Paul
Fri. Sept. 28 in St. Anthony
Sat. Sept. 29 in LeCenter

Sat. Oct. 6 in Alexandria
Sat. Oct. 13 in Bloomington
Sat. Oct. 20 in Eagan
Fri. Oct. 26 in Minneapolis
Sat. Oct. 27 in Stillwater
Sun. Oct. 28 in Minnetonka Beach

Sat. Nov. 10 in Eagan

Sun. Nov. 11 in Hastings

Sat. Nov. 17 in Shakopee
Sat. Nov. 24 in Cannon Falls

Sat. Dec. 1 on hold

Fri. Dec. 7 in Minneapolis


(2nd system w/ DJ John not available Dec 8)

New Years Eve 12/31/18 in Lacrosse

Sat. Jan. 5, 2019 in St. Michael

Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 in Minnetonka

Sat. May 4, 2019 in New London
Sat. May 11, 2019 in St. Paul
Sat. May 18, 2019 in Hastings (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Hutchinson)

Sat. June 8 in Northfield
Sat. June 22 in St. Croix Falls
Sat. July 6 in St. Anthony
Sat. July 13 in Hutchinson

Sat. July 27 in White Bear Lake


Fri. Aug. 9 in Hastings

Sat. Aug. 24 in Stillwater
Sat. Aug. 31 in Princeton

Sat. Sept. 7 in Plymouth
Sat. Sept. 14 in Onamia
Sat. Sept. 21 in Rochester

Sat. Oct. 5 in Bloomington
Sat. Oct. 19 on hold
pending retainer
..............................................................

Sat. June 13, 2020 in St. Paul

952.239.4115

discjockeypaulyoung@gmail.com

Wow! Of all the vendors we used for our wedding (including photographer,
caterer, etc), DJ Paul Young was the BEST! His communication with us
was immediate and explanatory at all phases of our wedding planning
process. He was exceptional at song choices to engage our guests, our
tastes in music, and in "reading" the crowd. For example, our mother gave
a speech and referenced a song that the groom used to sing as a kid riding
his big wheel; and when her speech was concluded, DJ Paul immediately
played THAT referenced song. He had not been told prior to the speech.
He did not miss a beat in his attention to detail. Truly, a diamond in the
rough in the DJ world. -Connie A, Anoka, MN (gig ID# 1197082)
DJ Paul Young Calendar
(If I am booked on your date, ask about the 2nd system)