Sat. Jan. 25 in Prior Lake
Sun. Jan. 26 in Chanhassen
Fri. Jan. 31 in Brooklyn Park

Sun. Feb. 2 in Minneapolis
Fri. Feb. 7 in Chanhassen
Sat. Feb. 8 in Minneapolis
Mon. Feb. 10 in Coon Rapids
Sat. Feb. 15 in Robbinsdale
Sat. Feb. 22 in Hutchinson

Tue. Feb. 25 in Hopkins

Sat. Feb. 29 in Mazeppa

Sat. March 14 in Champlin
Sat. March 21 in Maple Grove
Sat. March 28 in Plymouth

Sat. April 11 in Mayer
Sat. April 18 in St. Paul
Fri. April 24 in Bloomington
Sat. April 25 in St. Paul

Thu. May 7 in Cottage Grove
Sat. May 9 in Mound
Thu. May 14 in Apple Valley
Sat. May 16 in South Minneapolis
Sun. May 24 in Henderson
Sat. May 30 in Pine Island

Sat. June 6 in St. Paul
Thu. June 11 in Cottage Grove
Sat. June 13 in Lake Elmo
Sat. June 20 in Forest Lake
Fri. June 26 in St. Paul
Sat. June 27 in Hutchinson

Sat. July 4 in Vadnais Heights
              ( 2nd system w/ DJ John in Coon Rapids on July 11, main system open)
Sat. July 18 in Becker
Sat. July 25 in Wisconsin

Sat. Aug. 1 in St. Peter
Sat. Aug. 8  in St. Paul
Sat. Aug. 22 in Brooklyn Center
Sun. Aug. 23 in Crosslake
Sat. Aug. 29  in Minnetonka Beach

Sat. Sept. 5 in Savage
Sat. Sept. 12  in New Prague (and 2nd system w/John in Cottage Grove)
Sat. Sept. 19 in Forest Lake
Sat. Sept. 26 in Chaska

Sat. Oct. 3 in Alexandria
Fri. Oct. 9 in Chaska

             (2nd system w/ DJ John booked, main system open)

Sat. Oct. 17 in Rochester
Sat. Oct. 24 in Waite Park

Sat. Nov. 7 in Mounds View

2021:
Sat. Feb. 27, 2021 in Brainerd Lakes area

Sun. Dec. 11, 2021 in St. Louis Park

952.239.4115
discjockeypaulyoung@gmail.com


“Wow! Of all the vendors we used for our wedding (including photographer, caterer, etc), DJ
Paul Young was the BEST! His communication with us was immediate and explanatory at all
phases of our wedding planning process. He was exceptional at song choices to engage our
guests, our tastes in music, and in "reading" the crowd. For example, our mother gave a
speech and referenced a song that the groom used to sing as a kid riding his big wheel; and
when her speech was concluded, DJ Paul immediately played THAT referenced song. He had
not been told prior to the speech. He did not miss a beat in his attention to detail. Truly, a
diamond in the rough in the DJ world. -Connie A, Anoka, MN (gig ID# 1197082)”
DJ Paul Young Calendar
(If I am booked on your date, ask about the 2nd system)