Fri. March 16 in Hopkins
Sat. March 17 in Minnetonka
Sat. March 24 in Mounds View  (and 2nd system with DJ John in Eagan)
Fri. March 30 in Crystal

Mon. April 2 in Minneapolis
Sat. April 7 in Otsego
Sun. April 8 afternoon in Minneapolis
Fri. April 20 afternoon in Brooklyn Park and evening in Chanhassen
Sat. April 21 in St. Paul
Fri. April 27 in Ham Lake
Sat. April 28 in New Ulm

Sat. May 5  in Ramsey
Thu. May 10 in Apple Valley
Fri. May 11 in Afton
Sat. May 12 in Shakopee
Sat. May 19 in Minneapolis
Fri. May 25 in downtown St. Paul
Sat. May 26 in downtown Minneapolis

Sat. June 2 in Wisconsin (and 2nd system with DJ John in Cottage Grove)
Fri. June 8 in Minot
Sat. June 9 in Minot (and 2nd system w/DJ John in St. Cloud)
Sun. June 10 in Brooklyn Park
Sat. June 16 in Hutchinson (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Minneapolis)
Sat. June 23 in Golden Valley
Sat. June 30 in Hamburg (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Edina

Sat. July 7  in Minnetonka
Fri. July 13 in St. Paul
Sat. July 14 in Cologne
Fri. July 20 in Edina
Sat. July 21 in St. Paul
Fri. July 27 in Rochester
Sat. July 28 in Ham Lake

Sat. Aug. 4 in Eagan
Fri. Aug. 10 in Edina
Sat. Aug. 11 in Stillwater
Fri. Aug. 17 in Chaska
Sat. Aug. 18 in New Ulm
Sat. Aug. 25 in Scandia  (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Minneapolis)

Sat. Sept. 1 in Eagan
Sun. Sept. 2 in Stillwater
Sat. Sept. 8 in Hastings (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Norwood)
Sat. Sept. 15 in Cottage Grove
Fri. Sept. 21 in Minneapolis
Sat. Sept. 22 in Shakopee
Fri. Sept. 28 in St. Anthony

Sat. Oct. 6 in Alexandria
Sat. Oct. 13 in Bloomington
Sat. Oct. 20 in Eagan
Sat. Oct. 27 in Stillwater

Sat. Nov. 17 in Shakopee

Sat. Dec. 8 OPEN (but 2nd system w/ DJ John in Hinkley)

New Years Eve 12/31/18 in Lacrosse

Sat. Jan. 5, 2019 in St. Michael


Sat. June 13, 2020 in St. Paul

Call to reserve your date or to get quotes on the 2nd and 3rd systems:
DJ Paul Young Calendar
(If I am booked on your date, ask about the 2nd system)