Sat. Aug. 26 in Mendota Heights

Fri. Sept. 1 in Rush City
Sat. Sept. 2 in St. Paul
Sun. Sept. 3 in Minneapolis
Fri. Sept. 8 in Shakopee (and 2nd system with DJ John in Chanhassen)
Sat. Sept. 9 in Ramsey  
Sat. Sept. 16 in Stillwater     
Sat. Sept. 23 in Minneapolis (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Minnetonka)
Sun. Sept. 24 in Ham Lake
Fri. Sept. 29 in Northfield
Sat. Sept. 30 in Andover  (and 2nd system with DJ John in Big Lake)

Fri. Oct. 6 in New Germany
Sat. Oct. 7 North of Isle, and 2nd system w/DJ John in Anoka
Fri. Oct. 13 in Hutchinson  
Sat. Oct. 14 in Sartell
Fri. Oct. 20 in Minneapolis
Sat. Oct. 21 in Maple Grove, and 2nd system w/DJ John in Stillwater
Fri. Oct. 27 in Golden Valley
Sat. Oct. 28  in the Brainerd Lakes Area
Sun. Oct. 30 in Minnetonka Beach

Sat. Nov. 4 in Rochester and 2nd system with DJ John in Bloomington
Sat. Nov. 11 in Minneapolis

Sun. Nov. 12 in Rush City

Sat. Nov. 25 in Minneapolis

The 2nd system with DJ John is booked Dec 1, 2017

..................2018....................................

Sat. Jan. 13 in White Bear Lake and 2nd system with DJ Mark in Prior Lake
Sat. Jan. 27 in Chaska

Sat. Feb. 24 in Minneapolis

Sat. March 17 in Minnetonka
Sat. March 24 in Mounds View

Sat. April 28 in New Ulm

Fri. May 11 in Afton
Sat. May 12 in Shakopee
Sat. May 19 in Minneapolis
Fri. May 25 in downtown St. Paul
Sat. May 26 in downtown Minneapolis

Sat. June 2 in Wisconsin
Sat. June 9 in North Dakota...(2nd system w/DJ John is also booked on June 9, 2018)
Sat. June 23 in Golden Valley

Sat. July 7, 2018 in Minnetonka

Sat. Aug. 11 in
Stillwater

Sat. Sept. 8 in Hastings (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Norwood)

Sat. Oct. 13 in Bloomington
..............................................................

Sat. June 13, 2020 in St. Paul

952.239.4115

discjockeypaulyoung@gmail.com
DJ Paul Young Calendar
(If I am booked on your date, ask about the 2nd system)