Sat. Oct. 20 in Eagan (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Ramsey) (and 3rd system w/ DJ Mark in
Cambridge)
Fri. Oct. 26 in Minneapolis
Sat. Oct. 27 in Stillwater
Sun. Oct. 28 in Minnetonka Beach

Fri. Nov. 2 in Fridley
Sat. Nov. 3 in Waconia
Sat. Nov. 10 in Eagan
Sun. Nov. 11 in Hastings
Sat. Nov. 17 in Shakopee (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Maple Grove)

Fri. Dec. 7 in Minneapolis
Sat. Dec. 8 in Young America (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Hinkley)
New Years Eve 12/31/18 in Lacrosse
.................2019....................................
Sat. Jan. 5  in St. Michael
Sat. Jan. 26 in St. Paul  

Sat. Feb 2 in St. Paul
Fri. Feb. 8 in Chanhassen
Sat. Feb. 23  in Wayzata

Sat. May 4 in New London
Sat. May 11 in St. Paul
Sat. May 18 in Hastings (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Hutchinson)

Sat. June 1 in New Ulm
Sat. June 8 in Northfield
Sat. June 22 in St. Croix Falls (and 2nd system w/DJ John in St. Cloud)

Sat. July 6 in St. Anthony
Sat. July 13 in Hutchinson
Sat. July 27 in White Bear Lake

Sat. Aug. 3 in Spicer
Fri. Aug. 9 in Hastings
Sat. Aug. 17 in Minneapolis
Sat. Aug. 24 in Stillwater
Sat. Aug. 31 in Princeton

Sat. Sept. 7 in Plymouth
Sat. Sept. 14 in Onamia
Sat. Sept. 21 in Rochester
Fri. Sept. 27 in Cottage Grove

Fri. Oct. 4 in Jordan
Sat. Oct. 5 in Bloomington
Sat. Oct. 19 in Brooklyn Center
Fri. Oct. 25 in Alexandria  (2nd system on hold for annual event)
..............................................................

Sat. June 13, 2020 in St. Paul

952.239.4115

discjockeypaulyoung@gmail.com

"Wow! Of all the vendors we used for our wedding (including photographer, caterer, etc), DJ
Paul Young was the BEST! His communication with us was immediate and explanatory at all
phases of our wedding planning process. He was exceptional at song choices to engage our
guests, our tastes in music, and in "reading" the crowd. For example, our mother gave a
speech and referenced a song that the groom used to sing as a kid riding his big wheel; and
when her speech was concluded, DJ Paul immediately played THAT referenced song. He had
not been told prior to the speech. He did not miss a beat in his attention to detail. Truly, a
diamond in the rough in the DJ world."  -Connie A, Anoka, MN (gig ID# 1197082)
DJ Paul Young Calendar
(If I am booked on your date, ask about the 2nd system)