Sun. June 24 in Burnsville
Wed. June 27 in Northfield
Sat. June 30 in Hamburg (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Edina

Sat. July 7  in Minnetonka
Sat. July 14 in Cologne (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Northfield)
Fri. July 20 in Edina
Sat. July 21 in St. Paul
Thu. July 26 11-3 in Golden Valley
Fri. July 27 in Rochester
Sat. July 28 in Ham Lake
Sun. July 29 in Orono

Sat. Aug. 4 in Eagan
Sun. Aug.5 in Minneapolis
Tue. Aug 7 in Minneapolis
Fri. Aug. 10 in Medicine Lake
Sat. Aug. 11 in Stillwater (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Stillwater)
Fri. Aug. 17 in Chaska
Sat. Aug. 18 in New Ulm
Sat. Aug. 25 in Scandia  (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Minneapolis)
Fri. Aug. 31 in Lakeville

Sat. Sept. 1 in Eagan
Sun. Sept. 2 in Stillwater
Sat. Sept. 8 in Hastings (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Norwood)
Sun. Sept. 9 Afternoon in Stillwater, Evening in St. Paul
Sat. Sept. 15 in Cottage Grove
Fri. Sept. 21 in Minneapolis
Sat. Sept. 22 in Shakopee
Sun. Sept. 23 in West St. Paul
Fri. Sept. 28 in St. Anthony
Sat. Sept. 29 in LeCenter

Sat. Oct. 6 in Alexandria
Sat. Oct. 13 in Bloomington
Sat. Oct. 20 in Eagan
Sat. Oct. 27 in Stillwater

Sat. Nov. 10 in Eagan
Sat. Nov. 17 in Shakopee
Sat. Nov. 24 in Cannon Falls

(2nd system w/ DJ John not available Dec 8)

New Years Eve 12/31/18 in Lacrosse

Sat. Jan. 5, 2019 in St. Michael

Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 in Minnetonka

Sat. May 4, 2019 in New London

Sat. May 18, 2019 in Hastings (and 2nd system w/DJ John in Hutchinson)

Sat. June 8, 2019 in Northfield

Sat. July 6, 2019 in St. Anthony
Sat. July 27, 2019 in White Bear Lake

Sat. Oct. 5, 2019 in Bloomington
..............................................................

Sat. June 13, 2020 in St. Paul

952.239.4115

discjockeypaulyoung@gmail.com

NEW VIDEOS are being created but not being added to this site- links
available upon request.

REVIEWS:  Facebook page: DJ Services by Paul Young, Thumbtack,
Gigmasters, Bark and Weddingwire.  
DJ Paul Young Calendar
(If I am booked on your date, ask about the 2nd system)